Monday, May 31, 2010

The Truth About Internet Explorer


It stings because it's true.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Sunday, May 30, 2010

Best Book #5


'nough said.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Best Book #4


Yes, they are.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Friday, May 28, 2010

Best Book #3


Yep.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Best Book #2


Ouch.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Best Book #1


Wow.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Even Jason Has Feelings...


So,so Sad.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

We Knew It!!!!


Robots=Awfulness
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, May 24, 2010

Best Bicycle Ever!


Yes...It...Is...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Friday, May 21, 2010

Best Tattoo Ever!


Yes...it...is...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Great Graph!


Pretty Much...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

MY TIME SCHEDULE


Pretty Much!
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Mirror Man = AWESOME!




This is why L.A. rules at times...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, May 17, 2010

Best Cartoon Ever!


Learn Something Kids...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Fun Facts About Crazy North Korea




Thanks Asians!
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Best Cartoon #5


Innovative...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Irony?


Our old friend...welcome back.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Friday, May 14, 2010

Best Cartoon #3


That dog is Dead...Dead Dog.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Best Cartoon #2


Wow.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Go Steelers #2


I feel sick...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Go Steelers #1


Wow.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Brokeback Mountain #2?


"Fur Traders" wow.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

YEP


Pretty Much.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, May 10, 2010

Fun With Photoshop!


For People WIth Way Too Much Time!
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Doors Are Delicious


But Only To Babies...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Unicorn Meat PART 2


Organic?
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Unicorn Meat PART 1


Deeeeeelicious...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Friday, May 7, 2010

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Bears Are Scary


Yes...They...Are...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Best Cartoon Ever!


Wow.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Elephants Love Babies


So,So Chewy...
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

The McSpagetti


Good.
More...
Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, May 3, 2010

Sunday, May 2, 2010

Saturday, May 1, 2010